Territory Managers and Sales Contacts

 

   Name

Title

Click To Email

Bret Lowman Director of Sales blowman@ewipower.com
Brian Kovar Director of Marketing bkovar@ewipower.com
Duane Bergman   Territory Manager   dbergman  @ewipower.com
Chris Carpenter Territory Manager ccarpenter@ewipower.com
David Fuentes Territory Manager dfuentes@ewipower.com
Jeff Huber   Territory Manager jhuber@ewipower.com
Ross MacNeil Territory Manager rmacneil@ewipower.com
Nick Moreno Market Development Mgr nmoreno@ewipower.com
Zach Moyer Territory Manager zmoyer@ewipower.com
Andrew Romanitis Market Development Mgr aromanitis@ewipower.com

 

 

Territories:

Duane Bergman: Louisiana, Mississippi, E. Arkansas, S.E. Texas

Todd Lawrence: Arizona, California, S. Nevada

David Fuentes: Central and South Texas

Open: Colorado, W. Nebreska, W. Kansas, Wyoming, Montana, W. North/South Dakota

Chris Carpenter: Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska

Jeff Huber: Oklahoma, New Mexico, Texas Panhandle, W. Arkansas

Open: Missouri, S. Illinois, S. Iowa, E. Nebraska, E. Kansas 

Ross Macneil: Indiana and Michigan

Nick Moreno: South Texas - Market Development Manager

Zach Moyer: Minnesota, Wisconsin, N. Illinois, N. Iowa

 

 

 

 

800-580-7790

Dealer Login